Active filter: Preacher: Jeremy Cooke (x) , Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2018 (7), 2019 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Five Headings
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's True, He is Risen!
Luke 24:13-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who or What is Your Master?
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Everything
Luke 14:25-18:35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Sign of Jonah
Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do not let your hearts be troubled
Luke 12:38-31 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Questions and Answers
Luke 9:28-51 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people reject Jesus?
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers and Sons
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser