Active filter: Preacher: Marc Lloyd (x) , Service: Ascension (x)
Book: Ecclesiastes (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1).
Series: Ecclesiastes (1), Easter Services (1).
Date: 2020 (1), 2021 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons

Sermons (2)

A Time for Everything
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on August 8, 2021 (Ascension).
He is Ascended
Acts 4:1-11 (Part of the Easter Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on May 21, 2020 (Ascension).
Powered by Sermon Browser