Active filter: Preacher: Marc Lloyd (x) , Series: Luke (x)
Date: 2018 (10), 2019 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Pester Power!
Luke 18:1-8:8 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Missing Nine and the Grateful One
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Shrewd Manager
Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A father and two lost sons
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He's Coming soon
Luke 3:1-6 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lost and found
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Worry
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Pointers from Jesus
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who is My Neighbour?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guidance
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser