Active filter: Preacher: Marc Lloyd (x) , Series: Family Worship (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Numbers (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1).
Date: 2016 (3), 2017 (4), 2018 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

I Must be About My Father's Business
Luke 2:39-52 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Gift
Isaiah 55:1-11 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Look to the Cross
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foolish and Weak?
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who's your King?
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am the ressurrection and the life
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Have you access?
John 1:10-13 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What makes you happy?
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus's Identity, purpose and call
Mark 8:27-35 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser