Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Series: Acts (x)
Date: 2019 (5), 2020 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

All Change!
Acts 15:38-16:15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Black pudding - to eat or not?
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Brothers have you a Word for us?
Acts 13:13-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mission, Magic and the Marvelous, Mighty Messiah
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Herod tries to stop Gospel: God stops Herod
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Developing Church
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Raised to serve
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel starts to spread
Acts 8:1-1:25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spreading the Gospel
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving to Jesus
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser