Active filter: Preacher: Jeremy Cooke (x) , Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Ecclesiastes (2), John (2), Hebrews (2), 1 John (1).
Series: Ecclesiastes (3), Morning Services (4), Exodus (2), Acts (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (1), August (2), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Rejoice, Remember, Revere
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on September 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What do most people hope for in life?
Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:12 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Is it all toil?
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Faith that Endures
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"It's for Your Own Good"
Deuteronomy 11:1-32 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Safe!
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship, what does it mean?
1 John 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Covenant Old and New
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
He will not disappoint you
Exodus 31:13-34:14 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Real Faith: putting your trust in Jesus as God Made Man
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser