Active filter: Preacher: Jeremy Cooke (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Exodus (4), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 1 Samuel (1), Hosea (1), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (1).
Series: Family Worship (1), Romans (1), Remembrance Sunday (1), Easter Services (1), Exodus (6), Morning Services (3).
Date: February (2), March (1), April (1), June (1), July (1), August (2), September (1), October (1), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Who's the Ass Now?
Numbers 24:15-23 (Part of the Family Worship series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence
Romans 1:8-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting God
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Remembrance Sunday series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The righteous shall live by his faith
Habakkuk 1:12-2:4 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Cloud and the Ark
Exodus 40:34-38 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
No More Priests?
Hebrews 7:22-27 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Old and New Covenant
Exodus 24:1-13 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Angels
Exodus 23:20-33 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Thou Shalt not Bear False Witness
Deuteronomy 19:15-21 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday evening
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Easter Services series).
Preached by Jeremy Cooke on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser