Active filter: Preacher: Marc Lloyd (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Ephesians (4), 1 Thessalonians (1).
Series: Christmas Services (1), Exodus (2), Morning Services (8).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (1), October (2), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

(Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Honour Your Father and Mother
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Commandments 1 to 3
Exodus 20:1-17 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Thess 1
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 6v10-24
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 6v5-9
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 6 v 1-4
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 24
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mt 4v12-23
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser