Active filter: Preacher: Marc Lloyd (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Luke (1), John (3), Ephesians (6), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (18), Sunday Evening (1), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: February (4), March (1), April (1), May (2), July (1), September (4), October (2), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Carol service
(Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Matt 3vv1-12
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 5vv22-33
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5
Ephesians 5:1-33 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matt 8:1-13
Matthew 8:1-13 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:1-16
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 3vv1-13
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2:1-10
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:25-70
John 6:25-70 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1:1-14
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Morning Services series).
Preached by Marc Lloyd on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser